RSES Header Logo
Contact RSES Journal Staff

RSES Journal Staff

Lori A. Schiavo
Executive Vice President
Bus: 847/759-4035
Email: lschiavo@rses.org

Joe Mullen
Managing Editor
Bus: 847/759-4051
Email: jmullen@rses.org

Stephanie Rosheck
Creative Director
Bus: 847/759-4030
Email: srosheck@rses.org

Jordan Brandes
Senior Editor 

Bus: 847/759-4032
Email: jbrandes@rses.org

RSES Journal Ad/Reprint Sales

Casey & Associates
P.O. Box 149
Grayslake, IL 60030
Fax: 847/223-5281
 
Robert D. Casey
Bus: 847/223-5225 x10
Cell: 847/223-5281
Email: bobc@caseyreps.com

Theresa Clendening
Bus: 847/223-5225 x15
Email: theresac@caseyreps.com

Jennifer Drevline
Bus: 847/223-5225 x11
Email: jenniferd@caseyreps.com

Susan Sammons
Bus: 847/223-5225 x14
Email: susans@caseyreps.com
 

  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464
  • general@rses.org

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.