The HVACR Training Authority™

 
 
Home Contact RSES Headquarters Contacts
 

RSES Headquarters Contacts

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lori Schiavo 847/759-4035; lschiavo@rses.org
 
ACCOUNTING/HR
Kelly Womack, Director, Finance and Administration 847/759-4026; kwomack@rses.org
Helen Lisowski, Accounting Specialist 847/759-4021; hlisowski@rses.org
 
CHAPTER RELATIONS
Yvonne Solorzano, Member/Chapter Relations & Online Training Coordinator 847/759-4034; ysolorzano@rses.org

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Christine Quesada, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4047; cquesada@rses.org
Vicki Mattes, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4043; vmattes@rses.org
 
PUBLISHING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Tim Gioe, Educational Publications Manager 847/759-4042; tgioe@rses.org
 
RSES JOURNAL
Lori Schiavo, Publisher/Editor 847/759-4035; lschiavo@rses.org
Jordan Brandes, Associate Editor 847/759-4032; jbrandes@rses.org
Stephanie Rosheck, Art Director 847/759-4030;
srosheck@rses.org
 
 
 
 

Search Entire Site

 
 
 
 
 
 
RSES is the leading education, training and certification preparation organization for HVACR professionals. RSES publishes various comprehensive industry training and reference materials in addition to delivering superior educational programs designed to benefit HVACR professionals at every stage of their careers through instructor-led training courses, online training for HVAC, educational seminars, interactive CD and DVD products, industry-related reference manuals, and helpful technical content through Service Application Manual chapters, the RSES Journal, the RSES Journal archives and feature articles, as well as web-exclusive features.

Beginning with basic theory and extending to complex troubleshooting, training courses covering refrigeration and air conditioning, heating, electricity, controls, heat pumps and safety may be conducted in a classroom environment or though self study. RSES publications may be purchased by schools, contractors, manufacturers or any other industry group wanting to conduct comprehensive training programs. Seminars covering air conditioning troubleshooting, electrical troubleshooting, compressor training, condenser training, refrigerant piping practices, DDC controls, and more are held in various cities across North America.

Select training programs offer Continuing Education Units (CEUs) and NATE Continuing Education Hours (CEHs).

In addition, RSES offers industry certification preparation materials for refrigerant handling (EPA Section 608), R-410A and North American Technician Excellence (NATE) examinations.

RSES’ monthly magazine, RSES Journal, serves HVAC contractors, service technicians, students, operations/maintenance managers, engineers and technicians who work in the residential, light commercial, commercial and institutional markets on air conditioning, warm-air heating, refrigeration, ventilation, electrical, ice machines, chillers, hydronic heating, piping, refrigeration control and energy management, building automation, indoor air quality and duct cleaning, and sheet metal fabrication equipment and/or systems.
©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.