RSES Header Logo
RSES Auxiliary Officers and Board of Directors

2016-2017 RSES Auxiliary Officers and Board of Directors: (Front row from left) Gail Paschal; Jill Malone; Denise Ziegelbein; Pat McCarthy; and Linda Jackson. (Second row from left) Terry Hollander; Sandy Ralston; Karla Miller; and Brenda Decker. 


President - Denise Ziegelbein
Vice President - Jill Malone
Secretary - Gail Paschal
Treasurer - Pat McCarthy
Sergeant at Arms - Linda Jackson
Historian - Lynn Sherman

Board of Directors

Immediate Past President - Sandy Ralston
Membership - Karla Miller
Credentials - Grace Wellander
Officers' Activities - Elinor Fink-Clark
Publicity - Brenda Decker
Chapter Supplies - Terry Hollander
Brenda DeckerSight Glass Editor

  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.