RSES Header Logo
Board and Committees

RSES Educational Foundation

Responsibilities of the RSES Educational Foundation Board may be found in the Foundation's Bylaws.

Foundation Board of Trustee members include:

Nick Reggi, CMS, RCT
Roger Hensley, CMS, RCT
Steve Wright, Sr., CMS, RCT
J.F. "Fred" Townsend, CM
Staff Contact: 
Lori Schiavo 
  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.