RSES Header Logo
RSES Headquarters Contacts
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lori Schiavo 847/759-4035; lschiavo@rses.org
 
ACCOUNTING/HR
Pandit Singharuksa, Accounting Manager, 847/759-4026; pandit@rses.org
Helen Lisowski, Accounting Specialist 847/759-4021; hlisowski@rses.org
 
MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING
Steve Vaughan, Marketing & Communications Manager 847/759-4031; svaughan@rses.org
Stephanie Wood, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4024; swood@rses.org
 
TESTING
Meredith Morales, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4034; mmorales@rses.org
 
EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHING
Stephanie Rosheck, Educational Publications Manager 847/759-4030; srosheck@rses.org
 
RSES JOURNAL
Bob Mader, Managing Editor 847/759-4051; bmader@rses.org
Jordan Brandes, Senior Editor 847/759-4032; jbrandes@rses.org
 
  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464
  • general@rses.org

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.