RSES Header Logo
RSES Headquarters Contacts
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lori Schiavo 847/759-4035; lschiavo@rses.org
 
ACCOUNTING/HR
Kelly Womack, Director, Finance and Administration 847/759-4026; kwomack@rses.org
Helen Lisowski, Accounting Specialist 847/759-4021; hlisowski@rses.org
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Emlyn Bertsche, Member Relations & Testing Manager 847/759-4031; ebertsche@rses.org
Christine Quesada, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4047; cquesada@rses.org
Vicki Mattes, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4043; vmattes@rses.org
Kristen Mitchell, Senior Administrative Assistant 847/759-4034; kmitchell@rses.org
 
MARKETING
Katie Weiler, Marketing & Communications Coordinator 847/759-4024; kweiler@rses.org
 
EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHING
Tim Gioe, Educational Publications Manager 847/759-4042; tgioe@rses.org
 
RSES JOURNAL
Joe Mullen, Managing Editor 847/759-4051; jmullen@rses.org
Jordan Brandes, Senior Editor 847/759-4032; jbrandes@rses.org
Stephanie Rosheck, Creative Director 847/759-4030;
srosheck@rses.org
  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464
  • general@rses.org

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.