RSES Header Logo
RSES Headquarters Contacts
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lori Schiavo 847/759-4035; lschiavo@rses.org
 
ACCOUNTING/HR
Eileen Lundin, Accounting Manager, 847/759-4026; accounting@rses.org
Helen Lisowski, Accounting Specialist 847/759-4021; hlisowski@rses.org
 
MEMBERSHIP/MARKETING
Brenden Lurie, Member/Chapter Relations Representative 847/759-4031; blurie@rses.org
 
TESTING
Sean Lundin, Senior Customer Service Representative 847/759-4030; slundin@rses.org
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Larry Copeland, Customer Service Representative 847/759-4034; lcopeland@rses.org
 

RSES JOURNAL
rsesjournal@rses.org
 

 

 

  • 1911 Rohlwing Road, Suite A
  • Rolling Meadows, IL
  • 60008-1397
  • Toll Free Phone: 800/297-5660
  • Phone: 847-297-6464
  • general@rses.org

©2011 RSES. All Rights Reserved.